AUSTRALIA
Victoria

Bike Gallery   bikegallery.com.au

Saint Cloud    saintcloud.com.au

Cycles Galleria*   cyclesgalleria.com.au

Bike Now*   bikenow.com.au

Le Knicks*   leknicks.com.au

SBR/Total Rush*   totalrush.com.au

Bike Matters http://bikematters.com.au/

New South Wales

Clarence St Cyclery   cyclery.com.au

The Odd Spoke   theoddspoke.com.au

Simple Cycles*   simplecycles.com.au

Sticky Bottle   www.stickybottle.com.au

South Australia

Treadly    treadlybikeshop.com.au

Bicycle Express   bicycleexpress.com.au

Queensland 

Mackay Cycles*   mackaycycles.com.au

Semi Racer http://www.semi-racer.com/

ACT

Ride 365 http://ride365.com.au/

Tasmania 

Avanti Plus   http://www.avantiplus.com.au/launceston

 

Asia
China

Mainland Distributor: NingBo Free Trade Zone Wangchi International Trade Co.Ltd

Address: 1218 Haiguang Mansion ,No 298, West of ZhongShan Road , NingBo, China 315010

Tel-office:008657487276866

Mob: 008613906680123
 
Wechat : 77567495
Japan

DISTRIBUTED BY: Cyclism cyclism.jp

Nalsima Friend nalsimafrend.jp

Cycle Communication Natural http://www.cyclecommunicationnatural.jp/

BeckOn http://www.beckon.jp/

Cycle House Ishida http://www.cyclehouse.jp/

Cycle Garden http://cyclegarden.jp/

Bicycle Studio Movement http://movement-cycle.com/

Art Sports http://art-sports.jp/

Cycle Shop Grumpy enomoto.y@grumpy.jp

KK Cycle http://ridewithkk.com/

Cycle House Outer Top http://outer-top.jimdo.com/

Cycle Land Masunaga http://masunaga.web.fc2.com/

Masaya http://masaya.com/

Bonsai Cycleworks https://bonsaicycleworks.com/

Spokes Cycle Garage http://www.spokes.co.jp/

Circles http://shop.circles-jp.com/

South Korea

DISTRIBUTED BY: 22Peloton    22peloton.com

Shins   shinsbike.com

Taiwan
Thailand

DISTRIBUTED BY:  YW Collection

YWC Store Bangkok

FJ Boutique Cycling Store

Free Life Sport*

Party Riders Cyclist Shop

Singapore 

Cycle Project Store http://cycleprojectstore.com/

Indonesia

Pro Bike www.pro-bicycle.com

Cyclecorp

 

Canada
Ontario

Blacksmith Cycles    blacksmithcycle.com

 

Europe
United Kingdom

Sigma Sport  sigmasport.co.uk

Hex Cycling   hexcycling.com

Bespoke Cycling   https://www.bespokecycling.com

Italy

Basso Factory Café https://www.facebook.com/bassoleecougan/

Rush Riders http://www.rushriders.cc/

Spain

On y Va - https://www.onyvabarcelona.com

Eat Sleep Cycle - https://www.eatsleepcycle.com

Austria

Veletage - https://veletage.com

Canary Islands

Napa Sports Goods https://www.facebook.com/NAPAsportgoods/

Czech Republic

Ski a Bike Centrum    skiservis.cz

Germany

Bikedress http://bikedress.de/

Switzerland

Rennshop Wuethrich http://www.rennshop-wuethrich.ch/

Cycle Store Zurich www.cyclestorezurich.com

Denmark

Veloropa facebook.com/veloropa/

Netherlands

Maats.cc https://maats.cc 

Koers.cc Koers.cc 

Iceland

Kria Cycles https://kriacycles.com/

 

USA  
California 

Bespoke Cycles   bespokecyclessf.com

Studio Velo  studiovelocycling.com

Colorado

Define Cycling definecycling.com

Texas

Trek El Paso https://trekelpaso.com

 

 

United Arab Emirates  
Dubai 

Wolfi's Bike Shop   www.wbs.ae

 

South America  
Colombia

 Bella in Sella Cycling Boutique http://bellainsella.com.co/